Secretariat Staff

The GWP-Med Secretariat Head Office is located in Athens, Greece. The Secretariat extends its human resources in Beirut, Ohrid, Podgorica, Pristina, Tirana and Tunis.

ATHENS

Mr. Vangelis CONSTANTIANOS

Executive Secretary,  E-mail: vangelis@gwpmed.org

---------------------------------------

Dr. Anthi BROUMA

Deputy Regional Coordinator, E-mail: anthi@gpmed.org

Ms. Fiorela SHALSI

Senior Gender Advisor, E-mail: fiorela.shalsi@gwpmed.org

Mr. Fuad BATEH (based in Barcelona)

Senior Advisor , E-mail: fuad@gwpmed.org

---------------------------------------

Mr. Dimitris FALOUTSOS

Deputy Regional Coordinator, E-mail: dimitris@gwpmed.org

Mr. Tassos KROMMYDAS

Senior Programme Officer, E-mail: tassos@gwpmed.org

Mr. Abdelhamid ABDELHAMID

Project Assistant, E-mail: abdul.hamid@gwpmed.org

---------------------------------------

Ms. Konstantina TOLI

Senior Programme Officer, E-mail: konstantina@gwpmed.org

---------------------------------------

Mr. Alexis FILIAS

Head, Finance & Administration, E-mail: alexis.filias@gwpmed.org

Mr. Nikos MICHOPOULOS

Senior Finance & Administration Officer, E-mail: nikos@gwpmed.org

Ms. Zoe KARKA

Administration Officer, E-mail:zoe@gwpmed.org

---------------------------------------

Mr. Alexandros KANDARAKIS

Head of Communications, E-mail:alexandros.kandarakis@gwpmed.org

Ms. Maria LIVANOU

Senior Communication Officer, E-mail: maria.livanou@gwpmed.org

 ************************************************************************************

BEIRUT

Ms. Barbara TOMASSINI

Senior Programme Officer, E-mail: barbara@gwpmed.org

************************************************************************************

OHRID

Mr. Dejan PANOVSKI

Senior Programme Officer, Country Officer for FYR Macedonia of the GEF/UNDP Drin Project

E-mail: dejan.panovski@gwpmed.org

************************************************************************************

PODGORICA

Mr. Novak CADJENOVIC

Senior Programme Officer, Country Officer for Montenegro of the GEF/UNDP Drin Project

E-mail: novak.cadjenovic@gwpmed.org

Ms Ana KATNIC

Senior Programme Officer

E-mail: ana.katnic@gwpmed.org

************************************************************************************

PRISTINA

Mr. Rizah HAJDARI

Senior Advisor, Country Officer for Kosovo(*) of the GEF/UNDP Drin Project

E-mail: rizah.hajdari@gwpmed.org

[*References to Kosovo shall be understood to be in the context of Security Council Resolution 1244 (1999)].

************************************************************************************

TIRANA

Ms. Erjola KECI

Senior Programme Officer, Country Officer for Albania of the GEF/UNDP Drin Project

E-mail: erjola.keci@gwpmed.org

Mr. Meivis STRUGA

Programme Officer

E-mail: meivis.struga@gwpmed.org

 ************************************************************************************

TUNIS

Ms. Sondos NJOUMI

Programme Officer

E-mail: sondos.njoumi@gwpmed.org